----------------------- Sponsored Links -----------------------

Anything You Do Say : THE ADDICTIVE psychological thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author

'A smartly conceived psychological thriller . . . the best non-villainous male lead to date' Sunday TimesA tense thriller, perfect for fans of BBC's Doctor Foster. 'I could run, or I could stay and call him an ambulance. Now it is decision time . . . 'It's the end of the night. You're walking home on your own. Then you hear the sound every woman dreads. Footsteps. Behind you. Coming fast. You're sure it's him – the man from the bar who wouldn't leave you alone. You make a snap decision. You turn. You push. Your pursuer tumbles down the steps. He lies motionless, face-down on the floor. Now What? Call 999 Wait for the police to arrive.

------------- Sponsored Links -------------
For judgement, for justice, whatever that may be. You just hope you husband, family and friends, everyone you love, will stand by you. OR: Run Stay silent. You didn't mean to do it. You were scared, you panicked. And no one saw. No one will ever know. If you leave now. If you keep quiet. Forever. Which is it to be?'A gripping, compelling page turner that kept me up half the night' Liz Nugent, on Everything But The Truth'Wonderful writing and a brilliant story. An amazing debut' BA Paris, on Everything But The Truth'Addictive, exciting and devilishly clever' Holly Seddon author of Try Not To Breathe'A Sliding Doors thriller with a moral dilemma at its heart. Brilliant' Claire Douglas, bestselling author of Last Seen Alive

Product details

Format

Paperback
| 400 pages

Dimensions

129
x 198
x 32mm

| 456g

Publication date
25 Jan 2018

Publisher

Penguin Books Ltd

Publication City/Country

London, United Kingdom

Language

English

ISBN10
1405928271

ISBN13
9781405928274

Bestsellers rank

10,278

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *