Category: Fantasy

----------------------- Sponsored Links -----------------------
0

Bloodwitch

War is sweeping the witchlands and tainted magic is destroying both friends and enemies. While the Bloodwitch Aeduan is keeping one crucial secret . . . Here, loyalties will be tested as never before...

0

The Wolf in the Whale

'IMAGINATIVE AND COMPELLING' Juliet Marillier, author of the Sevenwaters Series THERE IS A VERY OLD STORY, RARELY TOLD, OF A WOLF THAT RUNS INTO THE OCEAN AND BECOMES A WHALE. Born with the soul...

0

Darkdawn

Discover the bloody end of Mia Corvere's story as internationally bestselling author Jay Kristoff brings The Nevernight Chronicle to its epic conclusion. The greatest games in Godsgrave's history have ended with the most audacious...

0

The Caged Queen : Iskari Book Two

WHAT WOULD YOU SACRIFICE FOR LOVE? DEATH-DEFYING, WORLD-ALTERING LOVE? Roa and her sister Essie were born with a bond so strong that it forged them together forever. It was a magic they cherished –...

0

Shades of Wicked : A Night Rebel Novel

In this thrilling new Night Rebel series set in New York Times bestselling author Jeaniene Frost's Night Huntress world, sexy and ruthless vampire Ian finally meets his match! The Rule Breaker… Master vampire Ian...

0

Archangel's Prophecy : Guild Hunter Book 11

Return to New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh's darkly passionate Guild Hunter world, where human-turned-angel Elena Deveraux, consort to Archangel Raphael, is thrust centre stage into an eons-old prophecy . . . Midnight...

0

The Thief

New enemies rise and desire burns in the next thrilling novel of the New York Times bestselling paranormal romance series the Black Dagger Brotherhood. Sola Morte, former cat burglar and safe-cracker, has given up...

0

Windwitch

The second novel in the Witchlands series, Windwitch is the action-packed sequel to Truthwitch, and is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas. Sometimes our enemies become our only allies The Windwitch Prince Merik...