Category: Fantasy

----------------------- Sponsored Links -----------------------
0

The Caged Queen : Iskari Book Two

WHAT WOULD YOU SACRIFICE FOR LOVE? DEATH-DEFYING, WORLD-ALTERING LOVE? Roa and her sister Essie were born with a bond so strong that it forged them together forever. It was a magic they cherished –...

0

Shades of Wicked : A Night Rebel Novel

In this thrilling new Night Rebel series set in New York Times bestselling author Jeaniene Frost's Night Huntress world, sexy and ruthless vampire Ian finally meets his match! The Rule Breaker… Master vampire Ian...

0

Archangel's Prophecy : Guild Hunter Book 11

Return to New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh's darkly passionate Guild Hunter world, where human-turned-angel Elena Deveraux, consort to Archangel Raphael, is thrust centre stage into an eons-old prophecy . . . Midnight...

0

The Thief

New enemies rise and desire burns in the next thrilling novel of the New York Times bestselling paranormal romance series the Black Dagger Brotherhood. Sola Morte, former cat burglar and safe-cracker, has given up...

0

Windwitch

The second novel in the Witchlands series, Windwitch is the action-packed sequel to Truthwitch, and is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas. Sometimes our enemies become our only allies The Windwitch Prince Merik...

0

A Reaper at the Gates

The highly anticipated third book in Sabaa Tahir's New York Times bestselling Ember Quartet. Beyond the Empire and within it, the threat of war looms ever larger. The Blood Shrike, Helene Aquilla, is assailed...

0

World of Warcraft: Before the Storm

An all-new, official prequel novel to The Battle for Azeroth, Blizzard Entertainment's next expansion to the critically acclaimed World of Warcraft. In Before the Storm, Anduin Wrynn, king of Stormwind, and Sylvanas Windrunner, warchief...

0

The Gloaming

'The best lives leave a mark.' A bewitching tale of first love, shattering grief, and the dangerous magic that draws us home. Mara's island is one of stories and magic, but every story ends...

0

Assassin's Fate

The much-anticipated final conclusion to the Fitz and the Fool trilogy. Prince FitzChivalry Farseer's daughter Bee was violently abducted from Withywoods by Servants of the Four in their search for the Unexpected Son, foretold...

0

High Voltage

Immortal Faerie and ancient feuds, secrets and sacrifices–a thrilling new chapter in the bestselling Fever series begins, featuring Dani, Ryodan, and other beloved characters, as they battle to save Dublin from the rising of...