Category: Fantasy Books for Kids

----------------------- Sponsored Links -----------------------

A Trial of Sorcerers

Perfect for fans of The Legend of Korra, Truthwitch, and A Sorcery of Thorns, this magical new fantasy will leave readers desperate for more. Ice is in her blood. Eighteen-year-old Waterrunner Eira Landan lives...