Category: Fantasy Books for Kids

----------------------- Sponsored Links -----------------------

The Silvered Serpents

Severin and his team members might have successfully thwarted the Fallen House, but victory came at a terrible cost – one that still haunts all of them. Desperate to make amends, Severin pursues a...

Lirael: The Old Kingdom 2

The second incredible installment of Garth Nix's internationally bestselling OLD KINGDOM fantasy series, perfect for readers of Philip Pullman Lirael has never felt like a true daughter of the Clayr, a powerful group of...

Blood & Honey

The stakes are higher. The witches are deadlier. And the romance is red-hot. The eagerly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and Indiebound bestseller Serpent & Dove is perfect for fans of Sarah...

Raybearer

'Only one thing is more powerful than a wish, and that is a purpose.' Tarisai has always longed for the warmth of a family. She was raised in isolation by a mysterious, often absent...

0

E-Boy: E-Boy 1

Ethan is supposed to be doing regular teenage things – like playing sports and hanging out with friends. He is not supposed to be in hospital getting a brain tumour removed by Gemini, a...