Category: Mystery Books for Kids

----------------------- Sponsored Links -----------------------
0

The Last Secret

Scarlet and Ivy are back at Rookwood school for what could be their final term… The sixth and final book in the SCARLET AND IVY series is perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE....

0

Escaping From Houdini

Audrey Rose Wadsworth and her partner-in-crime-investigation, Thomas Cresswell, are en route to New York to help solve another blood-soaked mystery. Embarking on a week-long voyage across the Atlantic on the opulent RMS Etruria, they're...

0

Thornhill

As she unpacks in her new bedroom, Ella is irresistibly drawn to the big old house that she can see out of her window. Surrounded by overgrown gardens, barbed wire fences and 'keep out'...