Category: Thriller Books for Children

----------------------- Sponsored Links -----------------------

Storybook House

Sixteen-year-old Sophie Weston's life is turned up side down when her parents leave their life in Brooklyn, NYC to renovate a dilapidated old mansion in the Hamptons her father has recently inherited from his...

The Cousins

The Storys are the envy of their neighbours: owners of the largest property on their East Coast island, they are rich, beautiful, and close. Until it all falls apart. The four children are suddenly...

0

Imagine Me

The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria...

0

Defy Me

The breath-taking and heart-pounding fifth instalment in the incredible New York Times and UK kindle bestselling SHATTER ME series. Following the most explosive cliffhanger ever in Restore Me, the publication of this next book...