----------------------- Sponsored Links -----------------------

Five Years From Now

The heartbreaking new novel from bestselling author Paige Toon, perfect for fans of One Day and The Versions of Us

What happens if you meet the RIGHT person at the WRONG time?

Nell and Van meet as children when their parents fall in love, but soon they are forced worlds apart.
Five years later, they find each other. Their bond is rekindled and new feelings take hold, but once again they have to separate.

For the next two decades, fate brings Nell and Van together every five years, as life and circumstance continue to divide them. Will they ever find true happiness? And will it be

------------- Sponsored Links -------------
together?

`One day, maybe five years from now, you'll look back and understand why this happened…'

Praise for The Last Piece of My Heart:
`A gorgeous, warm novel' Adele Parks
`I loved it' Lindsey Kelk
`Poignant and lovely, warm and wise' Milly Johnson
`Paige's writing is brilliant!' Mhairi McFarlane
`Wonderfully heartfelt… her best book yet' heat, five star review

Product details

Format

Paperback
| 368 pages

Dimensions

130
x 198
x 22mm

| 270g

Publication date
17 May 2018

Publisher

Simon & Schuster Ltd

Publication City/Country

London, United Kingdom

Language

English

Edition statement
Paperback Original

ISBN10
1471162583

ISBN13
9781471162589

Bestsellers rank

10,548

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *