----------------------- Sponsored Links -----------------------

I'll Give You the Sun

From the critically acclaimed author of The Sky Is Every where, a radiant novel that will leave you laughing and crying – all at once. For fans of John Green, Gayle Forman and Lauren Oliver.From the author of The Sky Is Every where, a radiant novel that will leave you laughing and crying – all at once. For fans of John Green, Gayle Forman and Lauren Oliver. Jude and her twin Noah were incredibly close – until a tragedy drove them apart, and now they are barely speaking. Then Jude meets a cocky, broken, beautiful boy as well as a captivating new mentor, both of whom may just need her as much as she needs them. What the twins don't realize is that each of them has only

------------- Sponsored Links -------------
half the story and if they can just find their way back to one another, they have a chance to remake their world.

Product details

For ages
12-17

Format

Paperback
| 432 pages

Dimensions

129
x 198
x 32mm

| 345g

Publication date
02 Apr 2015

Publisher

Walker Books Ltd

Publication City/Country

London, United Kingdom

Language

English

ISBN10
1406326496

ISBN13
9781406326499

Bestsellers rank

1,828

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *