----------------------- Sponsored Links -----------------------

Lullabies

Set to a musical theme, love's poetic journey in this new, original collection begins with a Prelude and travels through Duet, Interlude, and Requiem with an Encore popular piece from the best-selling Love & Misadventure. Lang Leav's evocative poetry speaks to the soul of anyone who is on this journey. Leav has an unnerving ability to see inside the hearts and minds of her readers. Her talent for translating complex emotions with astonishing simplicity has won her a cult following of devoted fans from all over the world. Lang Leav is a poet and internationally exhibiting artist. * Huge Crossover Audience: Hits the sweet spot of YA/Adult crossover appeal hitting both the teen fiction and love poetry bestseller lists at multiple online retailers. This is the perfect keepsake book for fans of Haruki Murakami, David Levithan, John Green, and Jenny Han. * Untapped potential:Leav has achieved a considerable amount of success with just her online profile more than 150,000 Tumblr subscribers and 67,000+ Facebook fans; 374K Instagram followers and 214K Twitter followers). Her popularity has grown exponentially as fans share favourite poems with each other online. * UK Sales of Love & Misadventure 26K+ copies to date and growing

Product details

Format

Paperback
| 248 pages

Dimensions

128
x 202
x 20mm

| 240g

Publication date
25 Sep 2014

Publisher

Andrews McMeel Publishing

Publication City/Country

Kansas City, United States

Language

English

ISBN10
1449461077

ISBN13
9781449461072

Bestsellers rank

1,438

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *