Tagged: HarperCollins Publishers

----------------------- Sponsored Links -----------------------
0

The Last Secret

Scarlet and Ivy are back at Rookwood school for what could be their final term… The sixth and final book in the SCARLET AND IVY series is perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE....

0

The Ice Monster

David’s magical new masterpiece is the perfect winter’s tale, inviting his readers to journey back to Victorian London in his biggest adventure yet. When Elsie, a young orphan, hears of the arrival of a...

0

Vox

`This book will blow your mind.' PRIMA `Intelligent, suspenseful, provocative, and intensely disturbing – everything a great novel should be.' LEE CHILD `A novel ripe for the era of #MeToo.' VANITY FAIR `Thought-provoking and...

0

Fresh Complaint

AN OBSERVER BOOK OF THE YEAR AN EVENING STANDARD BOOK OF THE YEAR The first-ever collection of short stories from Jeffrey Eugenides, the bestselling author of Middlesex, The Virgin Suicides and The Marriage Plot,...

0

The Binding

`I wish I had written it' Erin Kelly Imagine you could erase your grief. Imagine you could forget your pain. Imagine you could hide a secret. Forever. Emmett Farmer is working in the fields...

0

The Ghost Tree

Before you follow the path into your family's history, beware of the secrets you may find… The new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author. Ruth has returned to Edinburgh after many years of...