Tagged: HarperCollins Publishers

----------------------- Sponsored Links -----------------------
0

A Crystal of Time

In this fifth instalment in Soman Chainani's New York Times bestselling fantasy series, The School for Good and Evil, Sophie, Agatha, and their friends must find a way to overthrow the sinister evil that...

0

The Kingdom of Copper

Return to Daevabad in the spellbinding sequel to THE CITY OF BRASS. In Daevabad, where djinn can summon flames with a snap of their fingers, where rivers run deep with ancient magic, and blood...

0

Darkdawn

Discover the bloody end of Mia Corvere's story as internationally bestselling author Jay Kristoff brings The Nevernight Chronicle to its epic conclusion. The greatest games in Godsgrave's history have ended with the most audacious...

0

Archer's Goon

Fact: A Goon is a being who melts into the foreground and sticks there… When the Goon turns up demanding "Archer's two thousand", life turns upside-down. As Howard desperately tries to get to the...

0

November Road

`A great read, combining brutal action with a moving love story; gorgeous writing, too' Ian Rankin `Exceptional' Stephen King A poignant and evocative crime novel – a story of unexpected connections, daring possibilities, and...

0

The Blood Road

What drives someone to murder? The No.1 Sunday Times bestselling author returns with the much anticipated new Logan McRae thriller. Some things just won't stay buried… Logan McRae's personal history is hardly squeaky clean,...

0

The Last Secret

Scarlet and Ivy are back at Rookwood school for what could be their final term… The sixth and final book in the SCARLET AND IVY series is perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE....