Tagged: HarperCollins Publishers

----------------------- Sponsored Links -----------------------
0

If I Never Met You

If faking love is this easy… how do you know when it's real? The brand new novel from Sunday Times bestselling author Mhairi McFarlane Laurie and Jamie have the perfect office romance They set...

0

Loveless

The fourth novel from the phenomenally talented Alice Oseman – one of the most authentic and talked-about voices in contemporary YA. Georgia feels loveless – in the romantic sense, anyway. She's eighteen, never been...

0

Died and Gone to Devon

'One of the best in the genre' THE SUN 'A fabulously satisfying addition to the canon of vintage crime' DAILY EXPRESS 'A delicious adventure' DAILY MAIL on The Riviera Express *** X marks the...

0

The Flood

A gripping, atmospheric crime novel about a town on the edge of collapse, and a murder that shakes the community. Perfect for fans of The Dry. When Daniela Cain returns to her small hometown...

0

Bought and Sold

A heart-stopping story of lies, brutality and fear. British girl Megan Stephens tells the true story of how an idyllic Mediterranean holiday turned into an unimaginable nightmare when she was tricked into becoming a...