Tagged: Orion Publishing Co

----------------------- Sponsored Links -----------------------

The Jane Austen Society

'A wonderful book, a wonderful read' Karen Joy Fowler, bestselling author of The Jane Austen Book Club 'Hope can sometimes be just enough.' It's only a few months since the war ended but the...

Archangel's Sun

A horrifying secret rises in the aftermath of an archangelic war in New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh's deadly and beautiful Guild Hunter world… The Archangel of Death and the Archangel of Disease...

Thirteen Storeys

A chilling thriller that's perfect for fans of Get Out and The Haunting of Hill House. A dinner party is held in the penthouse of a multimillion-pound development. All the guests are strangers –...

This Happy

I have taken apart every panel of this, like an ornamental fan. But we stayed in the cottage for three weeks only, just three weeks, because it was cut short you see – cut...