Tagged: Pan MacMillan

----------------------- Sponsored Links -----------------------

I Can Say Sorry

With flaps, tabs and sliders, I Can Say Sorry will help young children to learn when they need to say sorry – and how to say it with meaning. With delightful illustrations from Marie...

Date with Deceit

Julia Chapman's sixth Dales Detective Agency novel, Date with Deceit, sees Delilah going undercover at a shoot involving dangerous criminals. Perfect for fans of Richard Osman's The Thursday Murder Club and M.C. Beaton. A...

The Cook of the Halcyon

The Cook of the Halcyon is the twenty-seventh Inspector Montalbano mystery from the master of Sicilian crime, Andrea Camilleri. Moments later the all-white schooner, which looked like a hospital ship, began to pass ever...

Murder on the Safari Star

Join Hal and Uncle Nat as they plunge straight into an exciting mystery – this time while on Safari! All-aboard for the third amazing journey in the bestselling Adventures on Trains series, Murder on...

The City of Tears

'A gorgeously written, utterly absorbing epic . . . I absolutely loved it' – Lucy Foley 'This is historical fiction to devour. Nobody does it like Kate Mosse' – Anthony Horowitz, on The Burning...

The Pull of the Stars

'An immersive, unforgettable fever-dream of a novel' – The Times The Sunday Times bestseller from the acclaimed author of The Wonder and Room The old world dying on its feet, a new one struggling...

City of Vengeance

'Richly atmospheric . . . transports you to another time and place' Ambrose Parry, author of The Way of All Flesh City of Vengeance is an explosive debut historical thriller by D. V. Bishop,...

The Four Winds

'Powerful and compelling' – Delia Owens, number one international bestselling author of Where The Crawdads Sing The Four Winds is a deeply moving, powerful story about the strength and resilience of women and the...