Tagged: Pan MacMillan

----------------------- Sponsored Links -----------------------
0

Brilliant Body

In First Facts and Flaps: Brilliant Body preschoolers discover the wonders of the human body through over thirty flaps, a turn-and-learn wheel and a giant fold-out ending. With colourful scenes by Naray Yoon and...

0

Date with Poison

Date with Poison is the brilliant fourth novel in Julia Chapman's Dales Detective Agency series, and is perfect of fans of M C Beaton's Agatha Raisin series and Gervase Phinn. Spring is in the...

0

The Summer Queen

The Summer Queen is an evocative and grand historical novel from Margaret Pemberton, the bestselling author of A Season of Secrets and Beneath the Cypress Tree. August 1879, Osborne House. Queen Victoria has occupied...

0

Antoni in the Kitchen

Queer Eye sensation and passionate cook Antoni Porowski is taking the world by storm. With a disarmingly fresh approach to food, Antoni inspires both newbies and knowledgeable cooks to get back into the kitchen....

0

The Spanish Promise

The Spanish Promise is a sizzling summer novel from Sunday Times bestselling author Karen Swan, set in the vibrant streets of Madrid, for fans of Victoria Hislop and Santa Montefiore. One of Spain's richest...

0

The Darkest Dark

A pull-out Glow-in-the-Dark poster! is included with this new picture book of The Darkest Dark by astronaut Chris Hadfield, celebrating the 50th anniversary of the first moon landing. "While I was growing up, the...