Tagged: Simon & Schuster Ltd

----------------------- Sponsored Links -----------------------

Supertato: Bubbly Troubly

The brand new adventure in the bestselling, blockbuster Supertato series, from Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet! Perfect for even the most reluctant of bathers – and, of course, Supertato fans EVERYWHERE! It is night-time...

Flappy Entertains

From the beloved bestselling author Santa Montefiore comes a new novel filled with humour and heart about being in control – and losing it. For fans of The Temptation of Gracie, Flappy now takes...

The Other Daughter

'A fresh, original, passionate and page-turning story about women's choices and past secrets that demands to be read' Rachel Hore, author of The Love Child You only get one life – but what if...

Unlocked 8.5

Book 8.5 in the New York Times bestselling Keeper of the Lost Cities series delivers what fans have been begging for! Told in an exciting new way, the saga continues with plenty of huge...

The Winter Garden

***The sparkling new Christmas novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author Heidi Swain!*** Will love bloom this winter? Freya Fuller is living her dream, working as a live-in gardener on a beautiful Suffolk estate....