----------------------- Sponsored Links -----------------------

The Cosy Teashop in the Castle : The Bestselling Feel-Good ROM Com of the Year

`Cakes, castles and oodles of charm: this book is huge fun and pure escapism' Cathy BramleyCan Ellie bake her way to a happy ever after? A deliciously heartwarming novel for fans of Lucy Diamond and Milly Johnson.Can Ellie bake her way to a happy ever after? A deliciously heartwarming novel for fans of Lucy Diamond and Milly Johnson.When Ellie Hall lands her dream job running the little teashop in the beautiful but crumbling Claverham Castle, it's the perfect escape from her humdrum job in the city. Life is definitely on the rise as Ellie replaces spreadsheets for scones, and continues her Nanna's brilliant baking legacy.When Lord Henry, the stick-in-the-mud owner, threatens to burst her baking bubble with his old-fashioned ways, Ellie wonders if she might have bitten off more than she can chew. But cupcake by cupcake she wins the locals over, including teashop stalwart, Doris, and Ellie's showstopping bakes look set to go down in castle history!Now all that's missing in Ellie's life is a slice of romance – can Joe, the brooding estate manager, be the one to put the cherry on the top of Ellie's dream?

Product details

Format

Paperback
| 400 pages

Dimensions

129
x 198
x 25mm

| 260g

Publication date
25 Feb 2016

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers

Imprint
HarperImpulse

Publication City/Country

London, United Kingdom

Language

English

ISBN10
0008125414

ISBN13
9780008125417

Bestsellers rank

741

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *