----------------------- Sponsored Links -----------------------

The Paris Secret

A wardrobe of Dior gowns. A decades-old secret. Three women bound forever by war.
An unspeakable betrayal will entwine all of their fates.

From New York Times bestselling author of The French Photographer.

*****

England, 1939
Talented pilot Skye Penrose joins the British war effort where she encounters her estranged sister, Liberty, and childhood soulmate Nicholas Crawford, now engaged to enigmatic Frenchwoman Margaux Jourdan.

Paris, 1947
Designer Christian Dior unveils his extravagant first collection to

------------- Sponsored Links -------------
a world weary of war and grief. He names his debut fragrance, Miss Dior, in tribute to his sister, Catherine, who worked for the French Resistance.

Present day
Australian fashion conservator Kat Jourdan discovers a secret wardrobe filled with priceless Dior gowns in her grandmother's vacant cottage. As she delves into the mystery, Kat begins to doubt everything she thought she knew about her beloved grandmother.

An unspeakable betrayal will entwine all of their fates.

The Pairs Secret is an unforgettable story about the lengths people go to protect one another, and a love that, despite everything, lasts a lifetime. Perfect for fans of Kate Furnivall, Lucinda Riley and Kate Morton.

Praise for Natasha Lester:

'Divine'
GILL PAUL, bestselling author of The Secret Wife

'An emotional and sweeping tale'
CHANEL CLEETON, bestselling author of Next Year in Havana

'A splendid, breathtaking novel, full of mystery and passion…a must read!'
JEANNE MACKIN, author of The Last Collection

You may also like...