----------------------- Sponsored Links -----------------------

This Beautiful Life: a gripping and emotional page-turner with a heartbreaking twist

'A stunning book that's honest, beautifully written and filled with raw emotion…one of my favourite books of 2017!' – Off the Shelf BooksThe unmissable new novel from Katie Marsh will break your heart and put it back together again. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Dani Atkins.What happens when you survive the worst… only to find that the greatest challenge is yet to come? Abi is officially in remission. She's been through hell and she's got the scars to prove it, but she's determined to move on from the events which have dominated her life for so long. Yet during her illness, her family has fallen apart. Her husband John has made decisions

------------- Sponsored Links -------------
that are about to come back to haunt him, while her teenage son Seb is battling with a secret of his own.How do you go back to 'normal' life, when everything's been abnormal for so long? How do you pick up the pieces of a family still suffering emotional shockwaves? Can Abi bring the people she loves most in the world back together again… before it's too late? **What readers are saying about This Beautiful Life** 'A beautiful, soaring story…highly, highly recommended!''Heartbreaking, real and unforgettable – the characters feel like friends or close family' 'I loved every word.. a wonderful, wonderful book' 'Will stay in my mind for a long time to come. This author has really touched my heart' 'Heart-breakingly honest and powerful'

Product details

Format

Paperback
| 384 pages

Dimensions

171
x 202
x 24mm

| 280g

Publication date
10 Aug 2017

Publisher

Hodder & Stoughton General Division

Imprint
Hodder Paperback

Publication City/Country

London, United Kingdom

Language

English

ISBN10
147363962X

ISBN13
9781473639621

Bestsellers rank

58,262

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *