Read Book Summary Blog

----------------------- Sponsored Links -----------------------

Highlander Ever After

Adam MacGregor has no interest in becoming the next clan chief of the MacGregors of Skye. More reckless rogue than responsible leader, Adam will do everything he can to escape this position of power…until...


Cold Dark Places

From the bestselling author of Pretty Girls Dancing comes a shattering serial-killer thriller about revenge, deliverance, and survival. Cady Maddix survived a brutal upbringing–emotionally scarred but hardened–with a will for self-preservation. Hunting fugitives has...


Season of Storms

The Witcher returns! A brand new novel set in the early days of The Witcher saga – the inspiration behind the bestselling series of games! Geralt. The witcher whose mission is to protect ordinary...


The Infinite Game

The New York Times-bestselling author of Start With Why, Leaders Eat Last, and Together Is Better offers a bold new approach to business strategy by asking one question: are you playing the finite game...


The Last Secret

Scarlet and Ivy are back at Rookwood school for what could be their final term… The sixth and final book in the SCARLET AND IVY series is perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE....